Kibble dropping fun

I was sent this pawsome new treat/kibble dispenser to test out.  It is called the Kibble Drop Puzzle Dog Toy, made by Outward Hound and it is pretty cool.  Mom or dad drop treats into the hole and it goes into one of four compartments.  My job is to find out which one the treats fell into.  I start sniffing and then use my nose to lift up the flap and start grabbing those treats.

IMG_8384

 

 

I have used different treat dispensers and this one provides me a little bit of a challenge.  Sometimes I am not sure which one has the treats and I end up lifting them all up. Sometimes the flap I lift is empty . Which makes me sad, because I want my treats.  It does keep me occupied though. Which for mom and dad is a good thing. They like that I can keep busy and have a snack at the same time.

IMG_8385

I give this 4 paws up.  It is lots of fun to play with and you get to eat. It may require a little work, but in the end, you get some noms. You can find the product here at Chewy

 

You can watch a video here of me grabbing that yummy goodness!

 

 

******DISCLAIMER*******

I received this product at no cost to me, so that I could test this out and give an honest review. All opinions on this product are mine and mine alone.

 

One thought on “Kibble dropping fun

Leave a Reply

